St. Mary’s Staff

You can also reach us by phone at 979-846-5717 or by email at info@aggiecatholic.org

 

Priests, Deacons, and Sisters

Fr. Will Straten ‘00 Pastor wstraten@aggiecatholic.org

Fr. Will Straten ‘00
Pastor
wstraten@aggiecatholic.org

Fr. Chris Smith ‘10 Associate Pastor csmith@aggiecatholic.org

Fr. Chris Smith ‘10
Associate Pastor
csmith@aggiecatholic.org

Fr. Andrew Dinh Associate Pastor adinh@aggiecatholic.org

Fr. Andrew Dinh
Associate Pastor
adinh@aggiecatholic.org

 
Deacon David Reed dreed@aggiecatholic.org

Deacon David Reed
dreed@aggiecatholic.org

Deacon Glen Milton gmilton4@verizon.net

Deacon Glen Milton
gmilton4@verizon.net

Deacon Jack Manhire
jmanhire@aggiecatholic.org

 
Sister Celestina Menin Apostles of the Interior Life cmenin@aggiecatholic.org

Sister Celestina Menin
Apostles of the Interior Life
On Sabbatical

Sister Kalin Holthaus Apostles of the Interior Life kholthaus@aggiecatholic.org

Sister Kalin Holthaus
Apostles of the Interior Life
kholthaus@aggiecatholic.org

Sr. Clara Remartini Apostles of the Interior Life cremartini@aggiecatholic.org

Sister Clara Remartini
Apostles of the Interior Life
cremartini@aggiecatholic.org

 

Campus Ministry Team

Mark Knox ‘03 Director of Campus Ministry mknox@aggiecatholic.org  979-846-5717 x118 Set up an appointment

Mark Knox ‘03
Director of Campus Ministry
mknox@aggiecatholic.org
979-846-5717 x118
Set up an appointment

Kevin Pesek ‘10 Campus Minister - Formation kpesek@aggiecatholic.org

Kevin Pesek ‘10
Campus Minister - Formation
kpesek@aggiecatholic.org

Madeline Hill ‘16 Campus Minister - Service & Missions mhill@aggiecatholic.org

Madeline Hill ‘16
Campus Minister - Service & Missions
mhill@aggiecatholic.org

Amanda Kapchinski ‘12
Director of Pastoral Counseling 
akapchinski@aggiecatholic.org

Carolyn Baudoin ‘12 Campus Minister - Outreach cbaudoin@aggiecatholic.org

Carolyn Baudoin ‘12
Campus Minister - Outreach
cbaudoin@aggiecatholic.org

Mike Macicek ‘97 Director of Liturgy and Music mmacicek@aggiecatholic.org

Mike Macicek ‘97
Director of Liturgy and Music
mmacicek@aggiecatholic.org

Rebekah Gerhart Assistant Director of Music rgerhart@aggiecatholic.org

Rebekah Gerhart
Assistant Director of Music
rgerhart@aggiecatholic.org

David Ojeda ‘19 Liturgy Coordinator dojeda@aggiecatholic.org

David Ojeda ‘19
Liturgy Coordinator
dojeda@aggiecatholic.org

TJ Poynor ‘18 Men’s Campus Minister tpoynor@aggiecatholic.org

TJ Poynor ‘18
Men’s Campus Minister
tpoynor@aggiecatholic.org

Jenny Lynn Pelzel ‘08 Women’s Campus Minister jpelzel@aggiecatholic.org

Jenny Lynn Pelzel ‘08
Women’s Campus Minister
jpelzel@aggiecatholic.org

Madison Moseley Pastoral Assistant mmoseley@aggiecatholic.org 979-846-5717 x110

Madison Moseley
Pastoral Assistant
mmoseley@aggiecatholic.org
979-846-5717 x110

 
 

Development Team

Frank Shannon III Executive Director of Development fshannon@aggiecatholic.org

Frank Shannon III
Executive Director of Development
fshannon@aggiecatholic.org

Lizett Hawkins Director of Annual Giving lhawkins@aggiecatholic.org

Lizett Hawkins
Director of Annual Giving
lhawkins@aggiecatholic.org

Jessica Koeneman Annual Fund Manager jkoeneman@aggiecatholic.org

Jessica Koeneman
Annual Fund Manager
jkoeneman@aggiecatholic.org

Aly Conrad Data Systems Coordinator aconrad@aggiecatholic.org

Aly Conrad
Data Systems Coordinator
aconrad@aggiecatholic.org

Carmen Espitia Coordinator of Gift Processing cespitia@aggiecatholic.org

Carmen Espitia
Coordinator of Gift Processing
cespitia@aggiecatholic.org

 
 

Communications Team

Anthony Gerhart Director of Communications and Media agerhart@aggiecatholic.org

Anthony Gerhart
Director of Communications and Media
agerhart@aggiecatholic.org

Allison Holdridge ‘18 Digital Media Specialist aholdridge@aggiecatholic.org

Allison Holdridge ‘18
Digital Media Specialist
aholdridge@aggiecatholic.org

 
 

Administration Team

Glenn Schroeder ‘72 Director of Administration gschroeder@aggiecatholic.org

Glenn Schroeder ‘72
Director of Administration
gschroeder@aggiecatholic.org

Rachael Cadena ‘01 Office Manager rcadena@aggiecatholic.org

Rachael Cadena ‘01
Office Manager
rcadena@aggiecatholic.org

‘Nell Reinberg ‘80 Assistant Director of Administration areinberg@aggiecatholic.org

‘Nell Reinberg ‘80
Assistant Director of Administration
areinberg@aggiecatholic.org

Charlene Worrell Staff Accountant cworrell@aggiecatholic.org

Charlene Worrell
Staff Accountant
cworrell@aggiecatholic.org

Travis Kohnert Facilities Manager tkohnert@aggiecatholic.org

Travis Kohnert
Facilities Manager
tkohnert@aggiecatholic.org

 
 

Interns

David Penoli Men’s Campus Ministry Intern dpenoli@aggiecatholic.org

David Penoli
Men’s Campus Ministry Intern
dpenoli@aggiecatholic.org

Kyra Martinez Women’s Campus Ministry Intern kmartinez@aggiecatholic.org

Kyra Martinez
Women’s Campus Ministry Intern
kmartinez@aggiecatholic.org

Erin Nugent Service and Missions Intern enugent@aggiecatholic.org

Erin Nugent
Service and Missions Intern
enugent@aggiecatholic.org

Jocelyn Vasquez RCIA Intern jvasquez@aggiecatholic.org

Jocelyn Vasquez
RCIA Intern
jvasquez@aggiecatholic.org

Luke Hubacek Liturgy Intern lhubacek@aggiecatholic.org

Luke Hubacek
Liturgy Intern
lhubacek@aggiecatholic.org

Julia Wargo Outreach Intern jwargo@aggiecatholic.org

Julia Wargo
Outreach Intern
jwargo@aggiecatholic.org

 

FOCUS Missionaries

Spencer Purdy Team Director spencer.purdy@focus.org

Spencer Purdy
Team Director
spencer.purdy@focus.org

Ellen O’Gorman Missionary ellen.ogorman@focus.org

Ellen O’Gorman
Missionary
ellen.ogorman@focus.org

Chalon Fogarty Missionary chalon.fogarty@focus.org

Chalon Fogarty
Missionary
chalon.fogarty@focus.org

Dani Noll Missionary dani.noll@focus.org

Dani Noll
Missionary
danielle.noll@focus.org

Camille Robichaux Missionary camille.robichaux@focus.org

Camille Robichaux
Missionary
camille.robichaux@focus.org

Nick Richter ‘19 Missionary nicholas.richter@focus.org

Nick Richter ‘19
Missionary
nicholas.richter@focus.org

Hanna Burch Missionary hanna.burch@focus.org

Hanna Burch Richter
Missionary
hanna.richter@focus.org

Mikayla Herreth ‘22 Missionary mikayla.herreth@focus.org

Mikayla Herreth Vaughan ‘22
Missionary
mikayla.herreth@focus.org